Unser Team

Das Team der EUROPEAN AIR FREIGHT möchte sich Ihnen vorstellen

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Martin Wilbrandt

 

Marketing/Verkauf

 

Sandra Wilbrandt

 

Mike Walzer

Operation Import/Export  

 

David Taesler

 

Hagen Schramm

 

Romy Borisch

Mariam Ghulam

Büroadresse

 

Heselstücken 24

Cargo Bldg.

22453 Hamburg

 

 

 

martin.wilbrandt@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 40

 

 

sandra.wilbrandt@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 29

mike.walzer@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 33

 

david.taesler@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 34

hagen.schramm@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 31

romy.borisch@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 30

mariam.ghulam@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 69

E-Mail 

Web