Our Team

 

E-Mail address

Web adress

Member Of

 

 

 

Managing Director

 

Martin Wilbrandt

 

Marketing/Sales

 

Sandra Wilbrandt

 

Mike Walzer

Operation Import/Export  

 

David Taesler

 

Hagen Schramm

 

Romy Borisch

Mariam Ghulam

 

 

Office Adress

 

Heselstücken 24

Cargo Bldg.

22453 Hamburg

 

 

IATA Chamber of Commerce

German Association of Shipping

and Forwarding (DSLV)

 

 

 

martin.wilbrandt@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 40

 

 

sandra.wilbrandt@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 29

mike.walzer@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 33

 

david.taesler@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 34

hagen.schramm@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 31

romy.borisch@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 30

mariam.ghulam@eaf-ham.de

+49 40 513 16 25 69